I love you.. no matter what

This is an entry for the  Friday Fictioneer‘s hosted by Rochelle Wisoff-Fields. Open to all , ready to rack the right side of the brains!.

The objective is to write a 100 word story based on a photo prompt

**************************************************

My story follows the photo prompt below

copyright – Indira by way of Scott Vanatter

Go to hell” she said and marched off angrily

As he fell down by the side of the road he saw a blurry image of the lorry pass by on the other side.

****

 “Anita.. ” he called out feebly

Ajay, I am here. Can I have a doctor in here ?”

 “Anitaaa.. ”

 “What is it ?”

 “I love you an..nnn..d.. before the accident when I said I don’t care. I was just angry”

 “I know.” she said as she clasped his hand and had a lump in her throat

*****************************************************************************************

To see what the other Fictioneer’s are upto click on the toad below

35 thoughts on “I love you.. no matter what

    1. yup.. thanks for commenting.. I am not happy with what I wrote.. I like the idea but I want to flesh it out more.. probably I will do that later.. currently for the 100 words this is what I could come up with.. 🙂

  1. a great reminder that people must be careful with their words… you’ll never know when it’d be your last. great story. 🙂

  2. That is always a danger when you argue with the one you love most. Passion can inhabit hard feelings just as easily as the good ones. If something happens, then there are so many regrets.

  3. I heard a true story of a lady who was fighting with her daughter who was driving on winding roads. The girl ran off the road and was killed. Now, her mother lives with the fact that their last conversation was angry words. How sad.

Go on ! Say what you feel :)

