My Inception ;)

This is an entry for the  Friday Fictioneer‘s hosted by Rochelle Wisoff-Fields. Open to all , ready to rack the right side of the brains!.

The objective is to write a 100 word story based on a photo prompt.

Due to my laptop issues I am late for this story. But better late than never I guess 🙂

My story follows the photo prompt below


Copyright – Janet Webb

“It dangerous Ana.”

“Just plug me in.. let me see kiss him once more”

Her pleas with her brother went on for a long time….

“It’s not a movie. You won’t have a totem, none of the real world objects can be transported into the dream. Once you see the signal, realize the dream and try to wake up. If time elapses on the machine you will wake up forcibly with a deranged mind – limbo ”

“The dress in the dream will remind me.. that he died.. that it’s not real”

She had seen the dress but accepted the dream as a reality. She now sat peering out of the window – lost.

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Inception ;)

Go on ! Say what you feel :)

